lunes, noviembre 20, 2006

Apoptygma Berzerk - Black (EP) (2006)

GENRE..... Electronic
STYLE..... Alternative Rock, Synth-pop
LABEL..... Metropolis Records
MODE...... VBRkbps / Joint-Stereo
REL.DATE... Nov-16-2006

Quickly following up the release of their newest album, You And Me
The World, Apoptygma Berzerk return with the Black EP. The ten track EP
contains eight remixes worth of album tracks along side of two b-sides.
Extremely energetic and original, the remixes will outshine the
originals in
some listeners' eyes. Highlights on the Black EP include the "Flipside
Mix" of "In This Together," the "Drugwar" remix of "Tuning In To The
Frequency Of Your Soul," and their cover of House of Love's "Shine On."
Apoptygma Berzerk's Black EP is a fluid collection of exceptional

01 In This Together (Flipside Club Mix)
02 Black Pawn (Elec' This! Remix)
03 Tuning In To The Frequency Of Your Soul (F.A.Q. Remix)
04 Shine On
05 Love To Blame (DJ LEE Perception Remix)
06 You Keep Me From Breaking Apart (Remixed Byàaccording To Phillip)
07 Tuning In To The Frequency Of Your Soul (Drugwar Remix)
08 Lost In Translation (Sweep Remix)
09 Friendly Fire
10 Until The End Of The World (Acoustic Version)


Password: mp3db

Password: mp3db

No hay comentarios.: